Bestuur

Heeft u vragen/suggesties of opmerkingen? neem dan gerust contact op met één van de bestuurleden van de Dedemsvaria.

Maikel van Marle (Voorzitter) maikel@dedemsvaria.nl 06 18 85 34 86
Jermain van't Zand (Secretaris) info@dedemsvaria.nl 06 55 90 01 45 
Henry van Straten(Penningmeester) henry@dedemsvaria.nl 06 25 01 46 72
Jonathan de Wagt (Bestuurslid) jonathan@dedemsvaria.nl 06 11 22 22 13
Pieter Brouwer (Bestuurslid) pieter@dedemsvaria.nl 06 44 22 26 46
Stefan Nanning (Bestuurslid) stefan@dedemsvaria.nl 06 12 10 24 53
Niek Wouda (Bestuurslid) niek@dedemsvaria.nl 06 46 08 03 99
Peter van der Bent (Bestuurslid) peter@dedemsvaria.nl 06 51 51 47 45
Heleen Bakker(Bestuurslid)  heleen@dedemsvaria.nl 06 52 03 71 27

 

Share |